New Design!


It’s been far too long since last I updated. Three years ago, I unfortunately lost my Admin credentials and could not access the site until recently. The long period of inattention has not done Rogersdale any favors either. Over the next few weeks, this blog will be under construction. I hope to keep much of it available during this process, but please don’t panic if posts disappear! They will be back.

I have planned out a new style, and have 90% of the new content already written. This new format will include:

  • bios
  • movie summaries
  • book reviews
  • articles
  • fun trivia pages
  • and more!

Because I no longer have time to update regularly,  the “blog” style will also be dropped. Instead, the website will contain all the information from the get-go, and will be more organized!

Above all, Rogersdale is still dedicated to furthering the legacy of Roy Rogers and Dale Evans. That mission will never fade. I’m looking forward to sharing these exciting changes with y’all in the very near future!

Happy Trails!

Rogersdale

About rogersdale

I am originally from Texas but have lived in Florida for the past 8 years. I am the oldest of 6 and live on a 10 acre farm.
This entry was posted in The Attic. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

